Network Hospitals

From 1 January 2020, members on the Hospital Network Plan have to use hospitals that form part of the Scheme’s Designated Service Providers (DSPs) for hospitalisation, namely Netcare, NHN and Lenmed hospitals.

In areas where there are none of these hospitals, other hospitals have been identified for members’ use.

If you are on the Hospital Network Plan and use a non-Network hospital, you will incur a R7 000 co-payment (unless your admission qualifies as an emergency admission).

If you want to check what Network hospitals are in your vicinity, see the list below or call 0860 100 080.

Network Hospitals

Back to Top